This is Me!!!

What am I doing here you ask? Well I needed a site to tell you about my writing, I’m an   author. This is the site where I’ll be telling you all my book related Information… Like giving you updates on my WIPS and new releases. It’s also the place where I’ll talk about my publishers and what I’m working on for each.

You can also ask me any questions you want, and I’ll try to answer them all, though I’ll admit that I’m in no way a person who knows all the answers… For starters I’m not gay I just write mostly MM novels/novellas… with a little MF thrown in as well. Mostly I write paranormal stories, I also write urban fantasy, & contemporary.

Am I a good writer? – well I think I’m fricken awesome… but someone has got to love me, so it `mose well be me. Every morning I say to myself, “Self, we are going to be so awesome today.”

I have questions:
  1. Do you think it’s okay to write a mainly MF based series but then have some books in said series which are MM?
  2. What do you think of emo/gothic characters in stories?
  3. Do You prefer Series or one off books?

Okay, I think I have rambled enough for my first blog – let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

