Character Inspiration on TLOM

This is how I originally pictured my character when I was coming up with the idea of The Lines Of Marsden.

Michael Marsden

(Jonathan Rhys Meyers) 

Michael

Benj Marsden

(Jonathan Rhys Meyers)

Benj

Gypsy Marsden

(Ashley Greene)

Gypsy

Kerr Rooney

(Chris Daughtry)

Kerr

Doyle Kerwin

(Paolo Nutini)

Doyle.

Christian Kincaid-Risely

(Jeremy Dufour)

Christian

Venetia Kincaid

(Hillary Duff)

Venetia

Mathew (Maffa) Farnell

(Matt Tuck)

Maffa

Jasper (Jaffa) Farnell

(Matt Tuck)

Jaffa

Charm Lewis

(No Clue who this is)

Kate-Beckinsale-short-hairstyle

Gavin Trenchill

(Adam Brody)

Premiere Of Fox Searchlight Pictures' "Baggage Claim" - Red Carpet

Kallan McGregor

(Avril Lavigne)

Kallan

As you can tell I’ve based my idea’s off of real people, but would like to say that in no way have I borrowed from their lives or characteristics. I’ve honestly only based my characters off their resemblance… Gypsy’s character is actually based on my daughter as you can see if you ever read the dedications.

Leave a Reply

