What I’m Working On This Week.

10259753_695003427211884_6309451945217256490_nI’ve been busy as all heck this week. here is a little peek into my world… Firstly, I’ve seen the final of my Fireborn Publishing cover for The Diamond Rose 1: Gateway To Kalethia. I’m waiting for permission to be able to share it with you all. While we are still talking I should also add that I’m doing Galley Proof for this story as well. I should have it back to Kathy K at some stage today.

36764_105130762871417_6990716_nI’m also working on 1st edits on Storming Love ~ Floods: Adrian & Lockie. I will be finishing them today and getting them back to Kris J at MLRPress today. I can’t wait to get my cover on this one and share it with you all.

BRYesterday I also received another round of beta edits on The Lines Of Marsden 3: You Make Me Die In PiecesJames A is now patiently waiting for the next four chapters. This one is also destined for MLRPress.

SOEOn another note I’ve plotted out Sons of Evenmore 3: Fear The Scarlet Moon. In between writing I’m trying to write the rough plots for all the books I plan on writing in 2015.

Leave a Reply

