Updates

B - UDI have now finished the second round of edits on Storming Love: Floods ~ Adrian & Lockie. I don’t think there will be much more to do. Kris J has been amazing… I’m hoping to be able o share the cover with you all soon. Well, as soon as I’m allowed to that is

collectorcard-2.5inx3.5in-h-frontAlso The Lines Of Marsden 3: You Make Me Die In Pieces is getting closer to the end… I love writing this series, but I’ll be glad when this book is finally finished. Mainly because I really want to write the next one. I have so many idea’s buzzing around inside my head.

(BLOG) SOV 2-Wind WalkersI have added to a page here in case you all want to take a look-see at my blog story from my other blog—The Sentinels Of Varnuse. I’ll keep adding to it each time I do another post over there. I’m onto the second story in the series (1) When The Walls Come Tumbling Down, & (2) Wind Walkers.

B - TCCThough as I have said before the next story on my agenda is The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes. I think I’m finally over the block I had about a certain scene in the story… and if not then I will write around it and fix it at the end….

B - QCI’m also working on another story for them as well Quaide’s Crossing, but so far I haven’t got much more then initial character planning and the setting up of the town and surrounding areas.

Leave a Reply

