Today’s Agenda

B - TDRI got up this morning and found Galley in my inbox for Gateway to Kalethia. I have done and sent it back to Fireborn Publishing for it’s release on March 6th. I’m pretty sure my part in this is now done, and I can plot out book 2: So Pretty On The Outside… I’m just not sure which characters it will be yet—Tori & Darkan, or Wynn & ???, or Brannan & Ollian.

collectorcard-2.5inx3.5in-h-frontToday I’ll be working on trying to get as much done on You Make Me Die in Pieces as possible. It feels like the closer to the end of the story I get, the slower I seem to be writing.

Leave a Reply

