It’s All About The Heart

B - HHYesterday I pulled out an old Silver Publishing story One Last Kiss Goodbye and as I was dusting it off for a look-see I realised this damn story needs a total do-over, and needs to be expanded. While I was going through the story I realised my followers were right so I started plotting out a prequel about Micah & Sammy. Their book would be titled Harder & Harder to Breathe. I’m hoping when I’m done I will submit them both at the same time… not sure where yet—still trying to figure out if it’s okay to completely re write the whole of OLKG and change major plot points.

If you have any thoughts on that please feel free to leave me a comment.

collectorcard-2.5inx3.5in-h-frontI’ve also decided I’m definitely locking myself in the office for the whole of next week so that I can finally finish You Make Me Die In Pieces… It’s starting to drive me nuts that every time I get in the groove of writing the story someone comes to interrupt me.

4 thoughts on “It’s All About The Heart

  1. Have you considered Fireborn? I believe they are looking for MM at the moment. And they do take re-releases.

    Either way, I can’t wait to see what you do with the story.

Leave a Reply

