What’s New?

B - BRNothing much, but I did finally manage to finish Hidden Hearts 2: One Last Kiss Goodbye and send it to my beta reader: James A (Yoda).

collectorcard-2.5inx3.5in-h-frontOkay now I’m back onto The Lines Of Marsden. I want to finish #3: You Make Me Die In Pieces and then finish writing up the synopsis for the rest of the stories in the 1st line.

B - NThen I have to try and finish the following by the end of June. Can it be done—hopefully.This list is written in no particular order. I really don’t want to mess up my schedule lucky for me that there is only one huge work planned.

Hidden Hearts 1: Harder & Harder to Breathe (40K, also name may change)
Quaide’s Crossing 1: Meghan’s Way (40K M/F)
Sons of Evenmore 3: Fear The Scarlet Moon (40K Plotted it out)
The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes (100K started)
Hollow’s Trouble (30K DRitC 2015: Love Is An Open Road)
Leave a Reply

