What’s To Come in 2015

I have been slacking off of late because I’ve just had a very bad bout of Ross River Fever—not something I would ever wish on anybody. The truth is, this bout his hanging on for all it’s worth and making my life hell, but it’s time to make some changes.

collectorcard-2.5inx3.5in-h-frontI have to re write some of the synopsis for The Line Of Marsden 3: You Make Me Die in Pieces only because I lost what I had down for chapters 14-18… I seriously need to get my head back in the game and get this story finished before my editor and publisher start to get cranky with me.

Synopsis needed for my 2015 schedule

TEB  MLR  FBP  GR  NSY

  1. The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes [done]
  2. Hidden Hearts 1: Harder & Harder To Breathe
  3. Experimentals 3: Messages From The Dead [done]
  4. Lancaster’s Way 3: Pre-loved [done]
  5. DRitC 2015: Hollow’s Trouble
  6. Moon Runners 2: I Won’t Let You Go
  7. The Gaean Prophecy 1: Admetus Gaea
  8. Toowoomba Boys 4: Securing The Heart
  9. The Diamond Rose 2: So Pretty On The Outside
  10. Quaide’s Crossing 1: Meghan’s Way
  11. Sons Of Evenmore 3: Fear The Scarlet Moon [done]
  12. The Lines Of Marsden 3: You Make Me Die In Pieces [done]
  13. The Lines Of Marsden 4: The Trail Of Red Roses [done]
Leave a Reply

