What’s The Happ?

B - HTI have been mega busy. but I am 3/4 of the way through my DRitC story: Hollow’s Trouble. I’m hoping to get it done and sent in by the weekend… I was just lucky that the wonderful people at MMRomance have been generous and giving me an extension.

collectorcard-2.5inx3.5in-h-frontAs soon as I get this out of the way I will be ding the final 2-3 chapters on The Lines Of Marsden 3: You Make Me Die In Pieces by the end of this month.

Then it’s back to typing up all the long hand on The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes and finishing off Hidden Hearts 1: Harder & Harder To Breathe.

I’ll keep you informed on how I’m going. Feel free to message me on social media to give me a kick up the arse if you think I’m falling behind again.

Leave a Reply

