Finally Done!!!

NJNielsen-HT-Goodreads CoverOnce it comes back from getting a few edits done I will be sending Hollow’s Trouble off to the wonderful people at MMRomance on Goodreads for this years DRitC Challenge.

Now on my list is getting the last couple of chapters written on The Lines Of Marsden 3: You Make Me Die In Pieces.  The characters in this story are demanding for me to hurry the hell up and finish.

Next for me is The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes I have to type up all my handwritten notes and then finish the last couple chapters in that one as well.

Leave a Reply

