What’s Happening…

12.2Why is it when you are as busy as all get go, something comes along to throw you off track. I was totally keeping up with my writing schedule…Okay, maybe I was almost keeping up. I’m still working on The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes… and Hidden Hearts 1: Harder & Harder To Breathe… I’ll be playing the catch up game for the next week so that I can finish on time… I have no doubt I will finish. When I get closer to the end of the month I will tell you what I will be working on for July.

Leave a Reply

