Updates

collectorcard-2.5inx3.5in-h-frontWell, The Lines Of Marsden 3: You Make Me Die In Pieces is off to line edits at MLRPress. I can’t wait to see the cover for this one, and I will share it with you all as soon as possible. I love this story and can’t wait to start on the next instalment in the lives of Michael Marsden and his ever growing family.

B - HHI have 10K to write on Hidden Hearts 1: Harder & Harder To Breathe. I just hope for a day of no headaches or sneezing (I have the flu) so I can get this done and sent off to Fireborn Publishing. The best part about this series is #2: One Last Kiss Goodbye is already written (and seriously rewritten and expanded from the first version).

Leave a Reply

