Updates…

12.2

I have 6K to write on Hidden Hearts 1: Harder & Harder To Breathe, and then I have some minor things to change in HH2: One Last Kiss Goodbye, before I can post them off.

Instead of doing that though a story I began years ago and never published has jumped into my head. The Freedomers (set in the future , but here on earth with sci-fi elements). I had it written one way and now one of the main characters have decided I need to re write the whole damn thing from a different angle. I like where it’s now heading.

Once my hubs is back at work I will be able to get into a better writing routine. It’s a little hard at the moment as I’m helping with renovations around the home. (He works in New Zealand, but we live in Australia—so it’s fly in – fly out).

I’m also still working on The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes… I’m taking my time with this story just so I get it right. I don’t want it coming off feeling rushed.

Leave a Reply

