Update Time…

B - UDThe Internet has been spotty of late… I’m waiting for two lots of edits from FBP for the Hidden Hearts series.1: Harder & Harder To Breathe, and 2: One Last Kiss Goodbye… I’m also waiting for Galley from MLR on The Lines Of Marsden 3: You Make Me Die In Pieces.

I’m still trying to play catch up on everything on my to be done list… I hate playing catch up it’s throwing my whole writing schedule out of whack…

Meanwhile I have a ton of new ideas  playing rally cars in my head… I’m guessing the last Idea standing gets to be added to the ‘I’m going to write-you’ pile. Vlad (My muse/ghost who lives in my head) tries and sorts through the mess… all the while throwing out ideas of his own. I figure my writing life will be off kilter for the rest of 2015, and I’ll start fresh in 2016.

Leave a Reply

