What’s Going On

36764_105130762871417_6990716_nWell for the last two days I have been doing edits on The Lines Of Marsden 3: You Make Me Die In Pieces… Hopefully now they will go out to formatting and galley proofing—ust got an email from Christie N, and yes, we are off to formatting.
I have a touch of insomnia again and the odd moment or two I do sleep. I have had the strangest dreams. So each morning I get up I’ve been writing out notes on my dreams… hence the reason I have pulled Flagstone Creek Pridelands… I have been writing notes all 3 books in the series:
1) Battle Scars
2) Waiting For Superman
3) Liam’s Lullaby
B - NI’ve also been working on other stories as the jump out in my mind. Sadly I probably have 6 stories on the go at the moment It’s more for most of them I have been making notes on where the stories are headed and making sure I have the series notebooks filled in and up to date.
1) The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes
2) The Gaean Prophecy 1: Admetus Gaea
3) The Freedomers 1: Zephaniah’s Chance
4) Flagstone Creek Pridelands 1: Battle Scars
5) Day Walkers 1: Real You
6) Expeimentals 3: Messages From The Dead
Leave a Reply

