Thoughts On NaNoWriMo 2015

crest-05e1a637392425b4d5225780797e5a76I have been doing NaNoWriMo now for 4 years, and I have only failed to complete it once due to a major bout of Ross River Fever. This year I will again be working on two different stories… Somebody Told Me 30K which is my Summer Mystery book for MLRPress and I will Also be working on Day Walkers 1: The Real You 20K (not yet subbed).

I think I’m one of the weird ones who actually like participating in NaNoWriMo as it forces me to concentrate just on my writing, as I practically go for a whole month without social media… I just switch it off.

Besides NaNoWriMo I still have to finish The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes for Totally Bound Publishing. Fingers crossed I’ll get them all finished by December 31st.

Leave a Reply

