Stories & Whatnot

20141223205151-bookI’ve still been going through my story files to see if the stories are worth keeping or not. Some I’m sad to say are utter crap, while others I actually like, so they will get to stay.

Other than that I’ve been working trying to think of a plan for NaNoWriMo. I’m still not sure what I’m going to write. I mean, I know the stories, but the mystery story for MLR is giving me some headaches–mainly because I’m terrified as I’ve never written one before, and I don’t want to screw it up. All I know is it has to be set in Summer (AUSTRALIA) so if you have any thoughts on where I should take the story please drop me a line and help me out.

Still waiting on galley proof… I might have to drop them a line and ask. I will keep you informed on what I find out.

Leave a Reply

