I’ve Been Thinking…

imagesYes, sometimes those words even scare me. But getting back to what I was talking about. I’ve been thinking about 2016. and what I’d like to get done… I’m not going to set out to fulfil an agenda that we all know will fall to the wayside the moment my family throws me into crisis mode. So here’s what I’m suggesting… What do you want to read from me next? Remembering, that The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes should be submitted to Totally Bound Publishing by the end of December 2015 (so don’t count it in next years suggestions). Still to come this year release wise is the following:

MLRPress

The Lines Of Marsden 3: You Make Me Die In Pieces 06/11/2015

FIREBORN

Hidden Hearts 1: Harder & Harder To Breathe 20/11/2015
Hidden Hearts 2: One Last Kiss Goodbye       01/01/2016

Also need to finish the Summer Mystery: Somebody Told Me for MLR by the end of the NaNoWriMo. As well as hoping to finish both, The Freedomers 1: Zephania’s Chance… & Day Walkers 1: The Real You. I guess it’s lucky I mainly write 40K novellas.

Leave a Reply

