I Finally Figured It Out

collectorcard-2.5inx3.5in-h-frontWhile I was finishing up the galley on The Lines Of Marsden 3: You Make Me Die In Pieces yesterday. I finally figured out who the traitor is. Let’s just say it wasn’t who I was expecting and it blew my mind totally. Now I have 3 more books to bring the story around to my new idea. Sadly the rest of you will have to wait until book 6 to find out for sure. And to my wonderful editor and line editor… it isn’t who you were thinking.

Leave a Reply

