What The Hell Was I Thinking?

(TEB) TCC 1 - Family ConnectionsOkay, I had a game plan. I psyched myself up for what I needed to do. I sat down in from of my computer, and then… something completely bloody different ended up on the page. So now my perfectly thought out story has taken a turn so obscure that even I’m shocked. My 4K  for the day turned into 2K while I try and wrap my head around where the story is now headed, and how the rest of the characters are going to react—let me tell you, it’s not looking good.

I’m at 27K in the story and the shit is about to hit the fan. I’m not sure whether to duck and find cover, or put on a raincoat and plow my way through.

B - BRIn Other News: My beta reader James A is working on:

  • The Freedomers 1: Zephania’s Chance.
  • The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes. [chapters 1-4]

JUST SUBBED: The Day Walkers Guild 1: The Real You to Pride Publishing… so keep your fingers crossed for me.

Leave a Reply

