EIC/Galley & Other News

(FBP) HH 2 - One Last Kiss GoodbyeThis morning I did the EIC/Galley on Hidden Hearts 2: One Last Kiss Goodbye… I’m about to do a final read through before I send them back to Kathy K at Fireborn… the release date on  1st January 2016 will be upon us before we know it… I will definitely be writing two more stories in this series #3: Going By The Book, & #4: Couples Cover.

I know I have two books to get done for Fireborn as soon as I start my writing schedule for 2016… the will be Moon Runners 2: I Won’t Let You Go… & The Diamond Rose 2: So Pretty On The Outside.

(TEB) TCC 1 - Family ConnectionsI’m running a little behind on The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes… I have emailed the very forgiving Faith BB and let her  know what was going on—though, I did promise to have it done by the 31st… On a brighter note I did the 1st round edits on Wardens of the Guild 1: The Real You and sent them back to Faith BB… I still have to write up synopsis for the three books to follow.

Next year I have a few things planned for Totally Bound/Pride Publishing… at the moment I’m just trying to sort them all out in my head…just to see if they make sense.

Leave a Reply

