Today I Am…

open-book-clip-art-1816875Today I’m busy as all get go…  This is what I have to do. I need to  write two synopsis for the stories following Wardens of the Guild 1: The Real You. I have to send it back to the wonderful Faith BB at Pride Publishing.

Today I am also filling in the Cover Art Sheet for Intended Mates 1: Lay Your Body Down and get it back to the ever patient Christie N & Laura B at MLRPress.

I have had a few set backs lately as my knew computer laptop the M Key partially fell off and I had to take it back to where I bought it from and get it fixed… Really hard for me when one of my main characters is called Michael Marsden… not to mention everyone else who starts with an M. luckily today all is working well. you never know how much you use a letter until you. Then once that is done I have to play catch up on all the rest of my writing schedule. I will be glad when the kids are back at school and my time is my own.

Leave a Reply

