What’s The Hap?

PRIDE_transparent-3-300x143Today I’ve been working on the BIF for The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes… I just have to tweak/streamline the blurb… I totally suck at writing blurbs. I’m not afraid to admit it at all.

On a brighter note, I heard I might be starting edits on Wardens Of The Guild 1: The Real You soon. This should be exciting **NOTE TO SELF** remember to take notes on the story so they are on hand for book 2: All That Shimmers.

36764_105130762871417_6990716_nAlso I’m working on Lancaster’s Way 3: Pre-loved… I hope to do at least 4K today. I really like this story. I did have a notebook full of notes, but I think during my big and frenzic clean up I threw them away so now I have to go back through book 1: When Souls Collide, and book 2: A Different Way Of Seeing and re write them all again. I hate it when I lose important things

Leave a Reply

