Update Time

PRIDE_transparent-3-300x143I’m still working on blurbs for The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes—fingers crossed Faith BB and I finally got it right. I really do suck at writing blurbs. Life would be so much easier if I could just hand someone the story and say: here you go now write me a blurb…

WIPSAlso I have been working on something new because It just won’t get out of my head… It’s called Guardians Of The Dragon Born 1: Cullen Arianan… If you want to find out some more you can take a look here at what the characters look like inside my head… and where I think the story might be heading.

 

Leave a Reply

