Let’s Play Catch Up

600full-brian-molkoI know I have been absent for quite some time… It’s not on purpose I can assure you… the truth is my 8 year marriage (14 year relationship) has come to an end.  so for the past six months my life has been through the ringer and then some.

Mind you, in saying that, I don’t want to bog you down with all the details… My near future consists of moving house… Which has kind of ground my writing to a halt… I’ll be starting fresh in the new year… I honestly just have to concentrate on getting everything organised before I start again.

I have just done first edits on The Connelly Chronicles 2: Beautiful Goodbyes… I’m hoping that I get cover art soon that I can share with you all… I will keep you informed on what’s going on.

Leave a Reply

