Today I am…

open-book-clip-art-1816875Today I am… going to write something. I worked out that besides edits I think I haven’t written a thing in over 9 months. My life got in the way… For example my marriage ended… I’ve spent the last 3 months doing renovations to get my house ready for sale.

Mind you my arms are that sore I’m not actually sure how long I’ll last. I just know that I need to get back into the swing of things, or else it’ll be harder the longer I wait.

I don’t suppose getting paperwork for the lawyer together counts… LOL. I think instead I may just go through my to get finished list and find out where I am with everything and then figure out some kind of schedule to work with. I know I work better to a deadline… but honestly at the moment I can’t remember what character belongs to which story…

WISH ME LUCK!

Leave a Reply

