Brainstorming… Well Kind Of

WIPSOkay, the truth is I have just written out a list of every book that comes next in my series for: Fireborn Publishing… MLRPress… Pride Publishing… all in all there are 12. Mind you, for Pride before I do the next The Connelly Chronicles I’ll be finishing up all the Wardens of the Guild books…They are as follows:


1- Hidden Hearts 3: Going By the Book

2- Moon Runners 2: I Won’t Let You Go

3- The Diamond Rose 2: So Pretty On The Outside

4- The Freedomers 2: Craine’s Everlasting Faith



5- Experimentals 3: Messages from the Dead

6- Intended Mates 2: Dancing To the Sounds of Madness

7- Lancaster’s Way 3: Pre-loved

8- Sons of Evenmore 3: Fear The Scarlet Moon

9- The Lines of Marsden 4: The Trail of Red Roses

10- Toowoomba Boys 4: Securing The Heart


Pride Publishing

11- The Connelly Chronicles 3: Because of You

12- Wardens of the Guild 2: All that Shimmers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s