Heads Up…

1512790_410250012411635_686866485_nOkay, after listening to a lot of different views about changing my author name from N.J. Nielsen to N.J. Saddington… I was going to do Saddo, but people thought it sounded unfinished. N.J Nielsen & N.J. Saddington are both my real names. I just don’t want people thinking that I’m trying to dupe them in any way.

Today I emailed all publishing companies about it… I’m hoping it isn’t going to be too much of a hassle… I really want to do this… Start my life fresh… I still have to tell my editors.

I think come January 2017 I should have everything changed over… I haven’t made this decision lightly… I have to thank my lucky stars that I’m not as popular as some other authors so my change of name shouldn’t have too much of an impact.

I have changed both of my blogs HERE and BLOGGER to N.J. Nielsen/Saddington… eventually I will remove the Nielsen once everyone is used to the change.

Leave a Reply

