Pride Publishing…

PRIDE_transparent-3-300x143Now that I’m getting back into writing I’m concentrating on my Wardens of the Guild series. I know if I knock out the next three stories to end this series. I’m hoping to have them all done by the end of January 2017.

WARDENS OF THE GUILD

  1. The Real You (done)
  2. All That Shimmers
  3. Heart Strings
  4. Guilded Cages

This series has been niggling away in my mind for a while now. I love the characters and the world they’re in… the only problem I have is book 1 went so far off track that I have to try and bring the series story-line back on track. When I actually think I’m getting somewhere there are other characters who demand they need a bigger role in the story, or that they need their own stories told. I can’t listen to them all—that’s a lie—I totally listen to them. What can I say I’m a pushover.

I know book 2: is about Tagh & Eric… I know we’ll learn more about Tagh and just exactly what his species is… Honestly, right now I don’t have a clue. I won’t know until I sit in front of the computer and start writing. Planning these days gets me nowhere. I don’t say that lightly. I just know my mind has a tendency to veer off course when I get pulled into my own character’s worlds.

Book 3 is about Daven & Gabrialbook 4 is about Simon & Adrian… after you have read book 1 feel free to drop me a comment and let me know if there are other characters you’d like to hear about. You can even visits my WIPS page and see if there are any other series in the Yet To Be Housed section that catch your eye. I love hearing from my readers and answering their questions if I can.

Leave a Reply

