Fireborn Publishing

10259753_695003427211884_6309451945217256490_nMoon Runners 2: I Won’t Let You Go is a story that is long overdue. I think I screwed myself on this one because I changed so much in what I originally had that I now have to bring it all back together.

I’m going to try and talk about the story without giving too much away in the plot-line. In book two Liam Kantry’s younger brother, Marcus gets his turn in the limelight. we have to hope his mouth doesn’t get him into too much trouble and if his mate, Kaleb can handle everything about Marcus.

Before they can have their happily ever after they along with the rest of the pack need to prepare for what’s coming… some is good—some not so much. Through the bad times Marcus and Kaleb need to figure out a way to work together if they are going to be strong enough to not only do their jobs, but explore the possibilities of their mating. Not everything in life is what it seems and our boys need to sift through everything to find the truth.

I’m hoping all my readers see the strides Marcus makes in his life and falls in love with him as much as I have begun to. When life gets him down he always finds a way to smile through it—even if he is breaking on the inside.

MOON RUNNERS 

  1. Heart-mate Mine! (done 2014)
  2. I Won’t Let You Go Marcus & Kaleb
  3. Through Bathroom Doors
  4.  Something That You Said
  5.  Finally Figured You Out

For those of you who have read book 1… please feel free to drop me a line and tell me which characters story you would like to hear next. I’m always up for suggestions.

2 thoughts on “Fireborn Publishing

Leave a Reply

