Moon Runners 2

10247310_1569603066657954_1667610901529016488_nI Won’t Let You Go… I have pulled apart and reassembled (well, I’m still trying to do that bit). because I had this awesome idea how to make the story better. I’m not sure how well that’s working out for me as yet, but it has given me the working base for book three. well, I think it has, because we all know I have a tendency to change my mind at least a hundred times while I write any story. I hope to have this particular story finished by the end of the weekend. That’s if nothing crops up between now and then to stop me from completing my mission.

I’m still not sure who the next book is about as yet I guess we’ll all find out when I actually start writing the damn thing. But my next for Fireborn will either be book 2 in The Diamond Rose, or book two in The Freedomers.

Leave a Reply

