Quick Update

I’m happy to report that I’ve been getting some actual wordage done. Today I got another 5K written. I was writing up my notes on Iron Skulls MC 1: YTBN & Demon Riders 1: YTBN I’m still trying to get everything onto the computer and off my scraps of paper by the end of February.

I’m also keeping a running score of the wordage in each story. Of how much I’ve done, and how much I’ve still got to do… If I remember, I will post a picture of that tomorrow. I’m hoping this keeps me on track. I have more wordage in some stories than I originally thought. Mind you, I’ll have to reread everything to see if it’s any good, but I also know I’m actually missing some stories. I know I’ve written wordage in them. So it has to be written in longhand somewhere. That will be my next thing to track down.

Leave a comment