Just a quickie…

WU 1Okay, the end of the year is approaching damn fast and I still have a lot to do I think out of all the books I had planned to submit this year. I’ll have gotten them all finished and subbed except for The Connelly Chronicles 3: Because of You, which I’ll slightly run over into 2020 with.

I’m still proud of myself though. Next year I plan to be more organised, so I hope to get much of my scheduled list written. Note I said written… It doesn’t matter if they aren’t all submitted in 2020, just as long as the wordage is completed.

In the new year, I’ll share my list of what I’ll be working on for 2020. That ay you can all help me keep on track, and give me a gentle nudge… or maybe a good hard shove should I need it along the way. You never know what may come along and distract me.

Leave a comment